1.2.3 Remember to send your observations before signing off

NordSafety Support -

When you have the need to sign out of NordSafety application, please make sure you have sent all your forms before signing out. If you skip the sending, all data from your saved but not yet sent forms will be erased and lost. 

If you save your unfinished work, like observations and audits, and do not sign out of NordSafety, you are able to continue your work from where you were last time.

Back